One, it should not have come on right after the Goonies, because that made it seem even worse.
Two, I'm not sure why the dirt from the yard was still connected to the house.
I'm not gonna keep putting numbers, because it's going to be a long list. Put the kids walk out on the porch, and they're in outer space. Why do they have oxygen and gravity? Because one kid spits, and it just floats away. Why doesn't he? Also, they are in the middle of an asteroid belt, presumably on Saturn. Why aren't they getting smashed by the asteroids? Why are the asteroids smaller than their house?
And lastly, WHY ARE THE KIDS SO DUMB???
They aren't like crying and terrified, instead, they just go on with the game. The one kid isn't even 7 yet. I would have been like, snot nosed balling my eyes out. (I'd also be dead, via lack of oxygen....)
In other news, I have a friend who makes really awesome faces behind Greg Gumbel on TV.
That was exciting for me, and I'm hoping he gets to stand behind Greg again, and hopefully do something awesome, like storm the court and dunk, or get in a fight with an NC player.
I don't think he can dunk, so really I'm just hoping he makes a scene. Thats how you get famous, and then I'd know another famous guy.
No comments:
Post a Comment