If you have nothing, it can totally be better. Why?
Because no one can take more of it. Like, you can't have negative food.
...I think that made way more sense when I thought of it...
Nextly, easter is coming up!
It is less fun now though, because I realized, no pink rabbit is really gonna secretly carry a basket into my room while I sleep. It's even harder to have fun because I realized if I eat a bunch of candy and my teeth fall out, I don't get a prize, I get dentures.
And actually, it made me realize that even if I couldn't afford the teeth procedure, and I took out a loan, they could totally take money that I don't have, which disproves my earlier theory.
So I just kinda ruined my whole life in the 2 minutes it took to write this.
I guess this means it's time to study.
Ciao Ciao.
That means bye, in Italian. I hope I can remember more than that on the test. It is currently 12:52. It's gonna be a long night...
when I saw teeth in the title it though it was the movie about the woman with vagina teeth that snaps off cocks...
ReplyDelete