Tuesday, March 31, 2009

Il Mio Homework e` Cattivo.

I had an interesting experience about an hour ago. 
Italian finally caught up to me.
I'm embarrassed to know that I did this.


I did the wrong assignment because I couldn't figure out what it was.
The language got complicated, and I did a bunch of work I didn't need to do and didn't even look at anything i did need to do.

Pretty much, I'm an idiot.

In other news, I redid the layout. My plans for the evening include seeing the dude from 60 Minutes speak. That should be pretty sweet.

I hope he only speaks english...

1 comment:

  1. that's pretty sweet.

    Meh, teachers give you credit for doing the work anyways....doesnt matter...

    ReplyDelete